Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – CANCELED! REGULAR MEETING STILL SCHEDULED Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – CANCELED! Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm Rosanne_Williamson
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 9:00 a.m. Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 8:30 a.m. Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson

Pages