Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 9:00 a.m. Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 8:30 a.m. Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:30 p.m. Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
CANCELLED - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis

Pages