Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REVISED AGENDA: REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 23, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 9, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 26, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 12, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 8:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 8:00am rgravel
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 28, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00pm Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 10, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 12, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 15, 2021 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 23, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING - CANCELED Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages