Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 8:30 a.m. Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – CANCELED! REGULAR MEETING STILL SCHEDULED Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages