Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:30 a.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:48am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages