Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 23, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 23, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING - CANCELED Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING - CANCELED Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. REVISED Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. REVISED Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm Rosanne_Williamson
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING - DATE CHANGED Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING - DATE CHANGED Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis

Pages