Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING CANCELED Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING CANCELED Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:15am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:15am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages