Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 22, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 4:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 27, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 4:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:00 p.m. Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, April 25, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:30 a.m. - CANCELED Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30am Support
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages