Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, December 14, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, December 7, 2009 - 7:15pm Migration
POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, December 7, 2009 - 8:30am Migration
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, December 7, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, November 16, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, November 9, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, November 4, 2009 - 7:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, October 26, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 7, 2009 - 7:00am Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, September 29, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 23, 2009 - 7:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, September 21, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, August 31, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Glenbrook Board of Education Meeting Monday, August 10, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, July 27, 2009 - 5:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, July 20, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
Glenbrook Board of Education Meeting Monday, July 13, 2009 - 5:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING- NOTE EARLIER STARTING TIME - 6:00pm Monday, June 8, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, June 1, 2009 - 9:00am Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, June 1, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, May 11, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Special Board Meetings - Organization of the Board Monday, May 4, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, April 27, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Technology Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 22, 2009 - 7:30am Migration
Regular Board Meeting Monday, April 13, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Monday, March 23, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Wednesday, March 18, 2009 - 3:30pm Migration
Regular Board Meeting Monday, March 9, 2009 - 7:30pm Migration

Pages