Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, July 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, June 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, May 16, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Monday, May 2, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 25, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, April 25, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Saturday, April 23, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - PUBLIC HEARING Monday, April 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, March 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, February 28, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, February 28, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Monday, February 14, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
MEETING CANCELLED: TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING (due to inclement weather) Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 7:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 24, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, January 10, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, December 13, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - CORRECTION Monday, December 13, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, November 8, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, October 25, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, September 27, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 7:30am Migration

Pages